Frank Zappa – Let’s Move To Cleveland solos – 1984, Los Angeles

Frank Zappa and the Teenage Rockin’ Combo whips it out on “Let’s Move To Cleveland” in Los Angeles on July 21st, 1984.

Teenage Rockin’ Combo:

Frank Zappa – lead guitar, lead vocals
Ike Willis – rhythm guitar, vocals
Ray White – rhythm guitar, vocals
Napoleon Murphy Brock – saxophone, flute, vocals
Bobby Martin – keyboards, saxophone, vocals
Allan Zavod – keyboards
Scott Thunes – bass
Chad Wackerman – drums