Clean American Version

thumbnail unavailable

Released: June 1995


  1. Peaches En Regalia
  2. Dirty Love
  3. Dancin’ Fool
  4. San Ber’Dino
  5. Fine Girl
  6. Trouble Every Day
  7. Cosmik Debris
  8. Blessed Relief
  9. Joe’s Garage
  10. Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow
  11. Nanook Rubs It
  12. I’m The Slime
  13. Valley Girl
  14. Be In My Video

5 thoughts on “Clean American Version”

  1. What more could you ask from Frank, I am please to say he was a friend of mine. Pure Zappa, like it hate, he wouldn’t care, but best musican in the world new what was going on!

  2. excellent compilation of material, found it a a flea market! Blessed Relief is very very cool!

  3. This is indeed a compilation that was part of some promotional material that I believe did go to record shops.

    They are the standard album versions.

Comments are closed.