You Can’t Do That On The Radio Anymore

thumbnail unavailable

Released: 1990, reissue June 1994


  1. Peaches en Regalia
  2. Montana
  3. Cosmik Debris
  4. Muffin Man
  5. Don’t Eat The Yellow Snow/Nanook Rubs It
  6. Dinah-Moe Humm
  7. Oh No
  8. Elvis Has Just Left The Building
  9. Joe’s Garage
  10. Be In My Video
  11. Dancin’ Fool
  12. Catholic Girls
  13. Disco Boy
  14. Trouble Every Day
  15. America Drinks & Goes Home

Rate This Album

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.67 out of 10)

One Response to “You Can’t Do That On The Radio Anymore”

  1. ViVaLaZaPpA says:

    Complations Suck! Ryko Sucks!